Project Description

Fullface Helm C-Maniac 2.0 MX

Go Wild But Safe!

Learn more

Complete head protection

For all those who like to push it to the limit

The C-MANIAC 2.0 MX is the right Enduro bike helmet for passionate warriors verging on genius and madness. Tough climbs and technically challenging descents. If you push your bike to the limit or even beyond, the C-MANIAC 2.0 MX is just the right bike helmet for you. The new lightweight model embodies everything mountain bikers want: an extremely light and comfortable fit, good ventilation, a cool style and, of course, the best possible protection. And that’s also what’s on offer: because anyone who bombs down the trail at 60 km/h must be absolutely certain that they have made the right decision with the bicycle helmet and that they are perfectly equipped and protected if the unmentionable should happen. The C-MANIAC 2.0 MX radiates pure adrenaline and is definitely not for sissies.

CE EN 1078

CPSC

ASTM

Available sizes

S-M (52-56 cm)
M-L (54-58 cm)
L-XL (58-61 cm)

Best Match
C-Dirttrack Black Black Effect

C-Dirttrack
black

Highlight

Highlights C-maniac 2.0 MX

Technology

C-Maniac 2.0 MX
features

A good fit is essential when every second counts. The goal was to develop a system that quickly, safely and yet comfortably holds the helmet on the head. The adjustment mechanism is extremely small and light, the size can be adjusted easily using two fingers. The LFS height can also be adjusted three times to ensure the optimum fit. A perfect strap guide ensures unrestricted comfort for men and women. More performance with a whole 15% less weight for a 100% more efficient system!

All Features

Highlight

Highlight

Highlight

Less Features

Color versions

Your bike helmet look

Characteristics

What the C-Maniac 2.0 MX has to offer

All characteristics
less characteristics

Pure Performance

The C-Maniac 2.0 MX in action

Accessories

C-Maniac 2.0 MX accessories

LFS rear light – type J

Our rear light, which fits on the LFS size adjustment system for additional visibility, offers a luminous tape with three light levels.

Warm face mask

A face mask that keeps you reliably warm thanks to its extended ear and neck area and sits perfectly without wrinkling. Your windproof, reliable and effective protection from the cold.

Rain cover

The rain cover protects against the wet and draughts and can be attached quickly and easily using a draw cord. The reflectors offer maximum visibility. The rain cover is available in black or neon yellow.

Reflective sticker card

The various reflective stickers for your helmet help you increase your visibility and safety.

Store locator

Try it on for size

Find a store

Projekt Beschreibung

C-Maniac 2.0 MX

Go Wild But Safe!

Kompletter Kopfschutz

Für alle, die gerne Ihre Limits ausreizen

Der C-MANIAC 2.0 MX ist der richtige Enduro-Fahrradhelm für leidenschaftliche Kämpfer im Bereich zwischen Genie und Wahnsinn. Harte Anstiege und technisch knackige Abfahrten. Wer beim Biken bis ans Limit geht oder auch darüber hinaus ist beim C-MANIAC 2.0 MX genau an der richtigen Fahrradhelm-Adresse. Das neue Leichtgewicht verkörpert alles, was sich Mountainbiker wünschen: einen besonders leichten und komfortablen Sitz, gute Belüftung, einen coolen Style und natürlich bestmöglichen Schutz. Und der ist auch geboten: denn wer mit 60 Sachen den Trail runterheizt, muss dabei die absolute Gewissheit haben, dass er beim Fahrradhelm die richtige Kopfentscheidung getroffen hat und für den Fall X perfekt gerüstet und geschützt ist. Der C-MANIAC 2.0 MX verströmt Adrenalin pur und ist definitiv nichts für Weicheier.

CE EN 1078

CPSC

ASTM

Lieferbare Größen

S-M (52-56 cm)
M-L (54-58 cm)
L-XL (58-61 cm)

Best Match
C-Dirttrack Black Black Effect

C-Dirttrack
black

Highlight

Highlights C-Maniac 2.0 MX

Technologie

Die Features
des C-Maniac 2.0 MX

Wenn jede Sekunde zählt ist ein guter Sitz unabdingbar. Ziel war es, ein System zu entwickeln, welches den Helm schnell, sicher und dennoch bequem am Kopf hält. Der Einstellmechanismus ist besonders klein und leicht, die Größenanpassung geht spielend einfach mit zwei Fingern. Zusätzlich lässt sich das LFS dreifach in der Höhe verstellen, so dass ein optimaler Sitz gewährleistet wird. Eine perfekte Gurtbandführung sorgt für uneingeschränkten Tragekomfort bei Mann und Frau. Mehr Leistung, bei ganzen 15% Gewichtsersparnis für ein 100% effizienteres System!

Alle Features

Highlight

Highlight

Highlight

Weniger Features

Farbvarianten

Dein Bike Helmet Look

Merkmale

Das kann der C-Maniac 2.0 MX

Alle Merkmale
Weniger Merkmale

Pure Performance

Der C-Maniac 2.0 MX in Aktion

Accessoires

Zubehör zum C-Maniac 2.0 MX

Rearlight LFS – Typ J

Unser, auf das LFS Größenverstellsystem passende, Rücklicht für zusätzliche Sichtbarkeit, bietet ein Leuchtband mit drei Leuchtstufen.

Warme Unterziehmütze

Eine Unterhelmmütze die durch ihren weit herabreichenden Ohren- und Nackenbereich zuverlässig wärmt und perfekt sitzt ohne Faltenwurf. Dein winddichter, zuverlässiger und wirkungsvoller Schutz vor Kälte.

Regenüberzieher

Der Regenschutz schützt vor Nässe und Zugluft und lasst sich einfach und schnell via Zugkordel anbringen. Die Reflektoren bieten höchste Sichtbarkeit. Der Regenüberzieher ist in schwarz oder neongelb verfügbar.

Reflektierende Stickerkarte

Die variationsreichen, reflektierenden Sticker für Ihren Helm unterstützen Sie dabei Ihre Sichtbarkeit und Sicherheit zu erhöhen.

Händlersuche

Probiere den Helm an

Händler finden