Project Description

C-Maniac 2.0 Trail

Never stop exploring

Learn more

Allmountain bike helmet

More trails, more fun!

Our C-MANIAC 2.0 TRAIL delivers exactly what demanding cyclists can expect from a top bicycle helmet: a light and comfortable fit, good ventilation, a cool look and, of course, the best possible protection. It’s not just a suitable bike, a non-slip tyre and a springy chassis that make mountain biking a real event – a robust bicycle helmet that ensures safety in every situation is also an absolute must-have. With our C-MANIAC 2.0 TRAIL you can focus fully on your riding fun and always feel in your element. It combines cool and clean design with maximum safety.

CE EN 1078

NTA 8776 (IN PROCESS)

CPSC

Available sizes

M-L (54-58 cm)
L-XL (58-61 cm)

Best Match
C-Dirttrack Lime Black

C-Dirttrack
lime

Technology

C-MANIAC 2.0 Trail
features

C-Maniac 2.0 Trail black matt

A good fit is essential when every second counts. The goal was to develop a system that quickly, safely and yet comfortably holds the helmet on the head. The adjustment mechanism is extremely small and light, the size can be adjusted easily using two fingers. The LFS height can also be adjusted three times to ensure the optimum fit. A perfect strap guide ensures unrestricted comfort for men and women. More performance with a whole 15% less weight for a 100% more efficient system!

All Features

Highlight

Highlight

Less Features

Color versions

Your bike helmet look

Characteristics

What the C-Maniac 2.0 Trail has to offer

All characteristics
less characteristics

Pure performance

The C-Maniac 2.0 Trail in action

Accessories

C-Maniac 2.0 Trail Accessories

LFS rear light – type J

Our rear light, which fits on the LFS size adjustment system for additional visibility, offers a luminous tape with three light levels.

Warm face mask

A face mask that keeps you reliably warm thanks to its extended ear and neck area and sits perfectly without wrinkling. Your windproof, reliable and effective protection from the cold.

Rain cover

The rain cover protects against the wet and draughts and can be attached quickly and easily using a draw cord. The reflectors offer maximum visibility. The rain cover is available in black or neon yellow.

Reflective sticker card

The various reflective stickers for your helmet help you increase your visibility and safety.

Store locator

Try it on for size

Find a store

Projekt Beschreibung

C-Maniac 2.0 Trail

Never stop exploring

mehr erfahren

Allmountain Fahrradhelm

More trails, more fun!

Unser C-MANIAC 2.0 TRAIL liefert im Einsatz genau das ab, was anspruchsvolle Fahrer von einem Top-Fahrradhelm erwarten dürfen: einen leichten und komfortablen Sitz, gute Belüftung, coole Optik und natürlich bestmöglichen Schutz. Nicht nur ein passendes Bike, eine griffige Bereifung und ein federndes Fahrwerk machen Mountainbiking zu einem echten Event – auch ein robuster Fahrradhelm, der in jeder Situation für Sicherheit sorgt, ist ein absolutes Must-have. Mit unserem C-MANIAC 2.0 TRAIL kann man sich voll auf den Fahrspaß fokussieren und fühlt sich immer in seinem Element. Er verbindet cooles und cleanes Design mit höchster Sicherheit.

CE EN 1078

NTA 8776 (in process)

CPSC

Lieferbare Größen

M-L (54-58 cm)
L-XL (58-61 cm)

Best Match
C-Dirttrack Lime Black

C-Dirttrack
lime

Technologie

Die Features
des C-Maniac 2.0 Trail

Wenn jede Sekunde zählt ist ein guter Sitz unabdingbar. Ziel war es, ein System zu entwickeln, welches den Helm schnell, sicher und dennoch bequem am Kopf hält. Der Einstellmechanismus ist besonders klein und leicht, die Größenanpassung geht spielend einfach mit zwei Fingern. Zusätzlich lässt sich das LFS dreifach in der Höhe verstellen, so dass ein optimaler Sitz gewährleistet wird. Eine perfekte Gurtbandführung sorgt für uneingeschränkten Tragekomfort bei Mann und Frau. Mehr Leistung, bei ganzen 15% Gewichtsersparnis für ein 100% effizienteres System!

Alle Features

Highlight

Highlight

Weniger Features

Farbvarianten

Dein Bike Helmet Look

Merkmale

Das kann der C-Maniac 2.0 Trail

Alle Merkmale
Weniger Merkmale

Pure Performance

Der C-Maniac 2.0 Trail in Aktion

Accessoires

Zubehör zum C-Maniac 2.0 Trail

Rearlight LFS – Typ J

Unser, auf das LFS Größenverstellsystem passende, Rücklicht für zusätzliche Sichtbarkeit, bietet ein Leuchtband mit drei Leuchtstufen.

Warme Unterziehmütze

Eine Unterhelmmütze die durch ihren weit herabreichenden Ohren- und Nackenbereich zuverlässig wärmt und perfekt sitzt ohne Faltenwurf. Dein winddichter, zuverlässiger und wirkungsvoller Schutz vor Kälte.

Regenüberzieher

Der Regenschutz schützt vor Nässe und Zugluft und lasst sich einfach und schnell via Zugkordel anbringen. Die Reflektoren bieten höchste Sichtbarkeit. Der Regenüberzieher ist in schwarz oder neongelb verfügbar.

Reflektierende Stickerkarte

Die variationsreichen, reflektierenden Sticker für Ihren Helm unterstützen Sie dabei Ihre Sichtbarkeit und Sicherheit zu erhöhen.

Händlersuche

Probiere den Helm an

Händler finden