Project Description

C-Mute

The modern bike helmet

Learn more

Bike helmet with led

The lightweight comfort helmet

The C-MUTE completes our extensive range of bicycle helmets for e-bikes. It also has the pedelec standard NTA 8776. Since safety plays a major role in urban traffic, the C-MUTE is equipped with all the important and necessary features of a bicycle helmet in this area. Yes, it’s a true embodiment of the ultimate in lighting and visibility. It has a 270° reflector cover consisting of rear light, reflectors and reflective straps. In addition, it offers very good air circulation with nine ventilation openings and an Active Vent, which can be regulated and individually adjusted using a slider, and an extremely high level of comfort.

CE EN 1078

NTA 8776

Available sizes

S-M (54-58 cm)
M-L (58-61 cm)

Best Match
C-Ice Black Matt

C-ICE
black-matt

Technology

C-Mute
Features

A good fit is essential when every second counts. The goal was to develop a system that quickly, safely and yet comfortably holds the helmet on the head. The adjustment mechanism is extremely small and light, the size can be adjusted easily using two fingers. The LFS height can also be adjusted three times to ensure the optimum fit. A perfect strap guide ensures unrestricted comfort for men and women. More performance with a whole 15% less weight for a 100% more efficient system!

All Features

Highlight

Highlight

less Features

Color versions

Your bike helmet look

Characteristics

What the C-Mute has to offer

All characteristics
less characteristics

Pure performance

The C-Mute in action

Accessories

C-Mute Accessories

Commuter / Evo / C-Loom rear light – type G

A rear light, which is already integrated in the helmet with three light levels. This rear light is also available as a spare part.

Warm face mask

A face mask that keeps you reliably warm thanks to its extended ear and neck area and sits perfectly without wrinkling. Your windproof, reliable and effective protection from the cold.

Rain cover

The rain cover protects against the wet and draughts and can be attached quickly and easily using a draw cord. The reflectors offer maximum visibility. The rain cover is available in black or neon yellow.

Reflective sticker card

The various reflective stickers for your helmet help you increase your visibility and safety.

Store locator

Try it on for size

Find a store

Projekt Beschreibung

C-Mute

Der moderne Fahrradhelm

mehr erfahren

Fahrradhelm mit LED

Der leichte Komfort-Helm

Der C-MUTE komplettiert unsere weitreichende Fahhradhelm-Range im E-Bike-Bereich. Er verfügt ebenfalls über die Pedelec-Norm NTA 8776. Da gerade im Stadtverkehr die Sicherheit eine übergeordnete Rolle spielt, ist der C-MUTE mit allen wichtigen und notwendigen Features eines Fahrradhelmes in diesem Bereich ausgerüstet. Ja er verkörpert geradezu das Nonplusultra in Sachen Beleuchtung und Sichtbarkeit. Er verfügt über eine 270 ° Reflektorabdeckung aus Rücklicht, Reflektoren und reflektierenden Gurtbändern. Außerdem bietet er eine sehr gute Belüftung mit neun Ventilationsöffnungen und einem Active Vent, welches über einen Schieber reguliert und individuell angepasst werden kann und einen extrem hohen Tragekomfort.

CE EN 1078

NTA 8776

Lieferbare Größen

S-M (54-58 cm)
M-L (58-61 cm)

Best Match
C-Ice Black Matt

C-ICE
black-matt

Technologie

Die Features
des C-Mute

Wenn jede Sekunde zählt ist ein guter Sitz unabdingbar. Ziel war es, ein System zu entwickeln, welches den Helm schnell, sicher und dennoch bequem am Kopf hält. Der Einstellmechanismus ist besonders klein und leicht, die Größenanpassung geht spielend einfach mit zwei Fingern. Zusätzlich lässt sich das LFS dreifach in der Höhe verstellen, so dass ein optimaler Sitz gewährleistet wird. Eine perfekte Gurtbandführung sorgt für uneingeschränkten Tragekomfort bei Mann und Frau. Mehr Leistung, bei ganzen 15% Gewichtsersparnis für ein 100% effizienteres System!

Alle Features

Highlight

Highlight

Mithilfe unseres integrierten, rückseitigen Leuchtbands können Sie schnell und simpel von jedem Autofahrer gesehen werden. Vor allem in den kalten Jahreszeiten ist dieses Gadget auf dem Weg zur Arbeit und zurück besonders von Vorteil.

Weniger Features

Farbvarianten

Dein Bike Helmet Look

Merkmale

Das kann der C-Mute

Alle Merkmale
Weniger Merkmale

Pure Performance

Der C-Mute in Aktion

Accessoires

Zubehör zum C-Mute

Rearlight Commuter / Evo / C-Loom – Typ G

Ein Rücklicht, welches mit drei Leuchtstufen bereits im Helm integriert ist. Dieses Rücklicht ist auch als Ersatzteil erhältlich.

Warme Unterziehmütze

Eine Unterhelmmütze die durch ihren weit herabreichenden Ohren- und Nackenbereich zuverlässig wärmt und perfekt sitzt ohne Faltenwurf. Dein winddichter, zuverlässiger und wirkungsvoller Schutz vor Kälte.

Regenüberzieher

Der Regenschutz schützt vor Nässe und Zugluft und lasst sich einfach und schnell via Zugkordel anbringen. Die Reflektoren bieten höchste Sichtbarkeit. Der Regenüberzieher ist in schwarz oder neongelb verfügbar.

Reflektierende Stickerkarte

Die variationsreichen, reflektierenden Sticker für Ihren Helm unterstützen Sie dabei Ihre Sichtbarkeit und Sicherheit zu erhöhen.

Händlersuche

Probiere den Helm an

Händler finden