Project Description

C-Pure

the modern leisure helmet

Learn more

Rediscover the bike helmet

Fashionable bike helmet

The C-PURE is a trendy bicycle helmet in authentic urban look and is worn in major international cities by bike couriers, but also by successful bankers in a suit. The C-PURE is not only visually impressive but also offers a high level of comfort, low weight and premium workmanship. With its extended protection zones in the neck and temples, it offers optimum protection during short and long cycling tours and is very well ventilated.

CE EN 1078

Available sizes

S-M (54-58 cm)
M-L (58-61 cm)

Best Match
Raw White Matt

Raw
white matt

Technology

C-Pure
features

A good fit is essential when every second counts. The goal was to develop a system that quickly, safely and yet comfortably holds the helmet on the head. The adjustment mechanism is extremely small and light, the size can be adjusted easily using two fingers. The LFS height can also be adjusted three times to ensure the optimum fit. A perfect strap guide ensures unrestricted comfort for men and women. More performance with a whole 15% less weight for a 100% more efficient system!

All Features

Highlight

Less Features

Color versions

Your bike helmet look

Characteristics

What the C-Pure has to offer

All characteristics
less characteristics

Pure performance

The C-Pure in action

Accessories

C-Pure accessories

C-PURE rear light – type I

The light is attached to the back of the helmet using a silicone strip and offers visibility and safety thanks to the luminous tape with three light levels.

Warm face mask

A face mask that keeps you reliably warm thanks to its extended ear and neck area and sits perfectly without wrinkling. Your windproof, reliable and effective protection from the cold.

Rain cover

The rain cover protects against the wet and draughts and can be attached quickly and easily using a draw cord. The reflectors offer maximum visibility. The rain cover is available in black or neon yellow.

Reflective sticker card

The various reflective stickers for your helmet help you increase your visibility and safety.

Store locator

Try it on for size

Find a store

Projekt Beschreibung

C-Pure

der moderne Freizeit Helm

mehr erfahren

Entdecke den Fahrradhelm neu

Trendiger Fahrradhelm

Der C-PURE ist ein trendiger Fahrradhelm im authentischen Urban-Look und wird in den internationalen Metropolen vom Bike-Kurier, aber auch vom erfolgreichen Banker im Anzug getragen. Der C-PURE überzeugt aber nicht nur optisch, sondern auch mit hohem Tragekomfort, geringem Gewicht und Premium-Verarbeitung. Er bietet mit seinen erweiterten Schutzzonen im Nacken- und Schläfenbereich optimalen Schutz bei kleinen und größeren Radtouren und ist sehr gut belüftet.

CE EN 1078

Lieferbare Größen

S-M (54-58 cm)
M-L (58-61 cm)

Technologie

Die Features
des C-Pure

C-Pure Blue Matt Rückansicht

Wenn jede Sekunde zählt ist ein guter Sitz unabdingbar. Ziel war es, ein System zu entwickeln, welches den Helm schnell, sicher und dennoch bequem am Kopf hält. Der Einstellmechanismus ist besonders klein und leicht, die Größenanpassung geht spielend einfach mit zwei Fingern. Zusätzlich lässt sich das LFS dreifach in der Höhe verstellen, so dass ein optimaler Sitz gewährleistet wird. Eine perfekte Gurtbandführung sorgt für uneingeschränkten Tragekomfort bei Mann und Frau. Mehr Leistung, bei ganzen 15% Gewichtsersparnis für ein 100% effizienteres System!

Alle Features

Highlight

Weniger Features

Farbvarianten

Dein Bike Helmet Look

Merkmale

Das kann der C-Pure

Alle Merkmale
Weniger Merkmale

Pure Performance

Der C-Pure in Aktion

Accessoires

Zubehör zum C-Pure

Accessoires Helm Rearlight C Pure

Rearlight C-Pure – Typ I

Das Licht wird über ein Silikonband im hinteren Helmbereich befestigt und bietet durch das Leuchtband mit drei Leuchtstufen Sichtbarkeit und Sicherheit.

Unterziehmuetze

Warme Unterziehmütze

Eine Unterhelmmütze die durch ihren weit herabreichenden Ohren- und Nackenbereich zuverlässig wärmt und perfekt sitzt ohne Faltenwurf. Dein winddichter, zuverlässiger und wirkungsvoller Schutz vor Kälte.

Regenüberzieher

Regenüberzieher

Der Regenschutz schützt vor Nässe und Zugluft und lasst sich einfach und schnell via Zugkordel anbringen. Die Reflektoren bieten höchste Sichtbarkeit. Der Regenüberzieher ist in schwarz oder neongelb verfügbar.

Reflective Stickercard

Reflektierende Stickerkarte

Die variationsreichen, reflektierenden Sticker für Ihren Helm unterstützen Sie dabei Ihre Sichtbarkeit und Sicherheit zu erhöhen.

Händlersuche

Probiere den Helm an

Händler finden