Project Description

Commuter

Comfort E-Bike Helmet

Learn more

City bike helmet

The ultimate in e-mobility

The CRATONI Commuter already tells you what it’s used for in its name. Because the commuter is the professional helmet for all commuters. It excels with an extremely comfortable fit and maximum comfort and therefore quashes even the last anti-helmet wearer’s argument. The Commuter’s futuristic look provides extra style on the bike path or on the road and offers the best possible head protection. Because the Commuter is great fun, wearing a helmet is not a duty but a voluntary exercise. It is a reliable companion on the e-bike too and has the pedelec standard NTA 8776. You can always keep the overview and control, even in the big city jungle. In the event of a crash, it reveals its full protective effect not least thanks to its continuous downshell and long back.

» see more

As comfortable as it is to wear, it provides good protection in the event of an accident, even in the sensitive neck and temple area. Thanks to its triple height adjustment, it can be perfectly adjusted to the respective head shape. The Commuter is available in different colours and in two different helmet sizes. With nine ventilation openings, it has very good air circulation and also offers Active Vent slider regulation. With its reflective strap and reflectors, it guarantees the best possible visibility even on dark days or at dusk. The visor is also suitable for spectacle wearers and guarantees the necessary visibility in all weathers too. Try it out! Weighing in at about 400 grams, the Commuter is light to wear and increases riding fun during the daily commute. In short: the Commuter is a smart decision.

« less

CE EN 1078

NTA 8776

Available sizes

S-M (54-58 cm)
M-L (58-61 cm)

Technology

Commuter
Features

A good fit is essential when every second counts. The goal was to develop a system that quickly, safely and yet comfortably holds the helmet on the head. The adjustment mechanism is extremely small and light, the size can be adjusted easily using two fingers. The LFS height can also be adjusted three times to ensure the optimum fit. A perfect strap guide ensures unrestricted comfort for men and women. More performance with a whole 15% less weight for a 100% more efficient system!

All Features

Highlight

Highlight

Highlight

Less Features

Color versions

Your bike helmet look

Characteristics

What the Commuter has to offer

All characteristics
less characteristics

Pure performance

The Commuter in action

Accessories

Commuter accessories

Commuter / Evo / C-Loom rear light – type G

A rear light, which is already integrated in the helmet with three light levels. This rear light is also available as a spare part.

Warm face mask

A face mask that keeps you reliably warm thanks to its extended ear and neck area and sits perfectly without wrinkling. Your windproof, reliable and effective protection from the cold.

Rain cover

The rain cover protects against the wet and draughts and can be attached quickly and easily using a draw cord. The reflectors offer maximum visibility. The rain cover is available in black or neon yellow.

Reflective sticker card

The various reflective stickers for your helmet help you increase your visibility and safety.

Commuter / Evo transparent visor

The swivelling visor protects you from the wind and rain and also offers spectacle wearers enough space. 100% UV protection.

Commuter / Evo tinted visor

The tinted visor has protection level 3 as well as 100% UV protection and therefore offers perfect protection against the sun and wind.

Vigor transparent visor

The individually lockable visor, also suitable for spectacle wearers, offers your eyes reliable protection against the wind and rain. Including 100% UV protection.

Vigor tinted visor

The tinted visor has protection level 3 as well as 100% UV protection and therefore offers perfect protection against the sun and wind.

Store locator

Try it on for size

Find a store

Projekt Beschreibung

Commuter

Komfort E-Bike Helm

mehr erfahren

Stadt Fahrradhelm

Nonplusultra in E-Mobilität

Der Commuter von CRATONI trägt seinen Einsatzbereich bereits im Namen. Denn der Commuter ist der Helm-Profi für alle Pendler. Er brilliert mit einer extrem komfortablen Passform und maximalem Tragekomfort und zieht damit dem letzten Helmmuffel den argumentativen Zahn. Die futuristische Optik des Commuter sorgt für den Extra-Style auf dem Radweg oder auf der Straße und bietet bestmöglichen Kopfschutz. Weil der Commuter großen Spaß macht, wird das Helmtragen nicht zur Pflicht, sondern zur Kür. Er ist der zuverlässige Begleiter auch auf dem E-Bike und verfügt über die Pedelec-Norm NTA 8776. Mit ihm behält man auch im Großstadt-Dschungel immer den Überblick und die Kontrolle. Im Falle eines Crashs entfaltet er seine volle Schutzwirkung nicht zuletzt dank seinem durchgängigem Downshell und tief gezogenem Heck.

» mehr erfahren

So komfortabel er sich trägt, so gut schützt er im Falle der Fälle und das auch im sensiblen Nacken- und Schläfenbereich. Dank seiner dreifachen Höhenverstellbarkeit lässt er sich perfekt an die jeweilige Kopfform anpassen. Der Commuter ist in verschiedenen Farbvarianten erhältlich und in zwei verschiedenen Helmgrößen. Mit neun Ventilationsöffnungen verfügt er über eine sehr gute Belüftung und bietet darüber hinaus auch Active Vent Schieber-Regulierung. Mit reflektierendem Gurtband und Reflektoren garantiert er bestmögliche Sichtbarkeit auch an dunklen Tagen oder in der Dämmerung. Das Visier eignet sich auch für Brillenträger und garantiert auch bei Wind und Wetter den nötigen Durchblick. Probieren Sie es aus! Mit 400 Gramm Gewicht ist der Commuter leicht zu tragen und erhöht den Fahrspaß beim täglichen Pendeln. Kurz gesagt: der Commuter ist eine smarte Kopfentscheidung.

« weniger

CE EN 1078

NTA 8776

Lieferbare Größen

S-M (54-58 cm)
M-L (58-61 cm)

Technologie

Die Features
des Commuter

Commuter Stone Matt

Wenn jede Sekunde zählt ist ein guter Sitz unabdingbar. Ziel war es, ein System zu entwickeln, welches den Helm schnell, sicher und dennoch bequem am Kopf hält. Der Einstellmechanismus ist besonders klein und leicht, die Größenanpassung geht spielend einfach mit zwei Fingern. Zusätzlich lässt sich das LFS dreifach in der Höhe verstellen, so dass ein optimaler Sitz gewährleistet wird. Eine perfekte Gurtbandführung sorgt für uneingeschränkten Tragekomfort bei Mann und Frau. Mehr Leistung, bei ganzen 15% Gewichtsersparnis für ein 100% effizienteres System!

Alle Features

Highlight

Highlight

Mithilfe unseres integrierten, rückseitigen Leuchtbands können Sie schnell und simpel von jedem Autofahrer gesehen werden. Vor allem in den kalten Jahreszeiten ist dieses Gadget auf dem Weg zur Arbeit und zurück besonders von Vorteil.

Highlight

Weniger Features

Farbvarianten

Dein Bike Helmet Look

Merkmale

Das kann der Commuter

Alle Merkmale
Weniger Merkmale

Pure Performance

Der Commuter in Aktion

Accessoires

Zubehör zum Commuter

Rearlight Commuter/Evo/C-Loom

Rearlight Commuter / Evo / C-Loom – Typ G

Ein Rücklicht, welches mit drei Leuchtstufen bereits im Helm integriert ist. Dieses Rücklicht ist auch als Ersatzteil erhältlich.

Unterziehmuetze

Warme Unterziehmütze

Eine Unterhelmmütze die durch ihren weit herabreichenden Ohren- und Nackenbereich zuverlässig wärmt und perfekt sitzt ohne Faltenwurf. Dein winddichter, zuverlässiger und wirkungsvoller Schutz vor Kälte.

Regenüberzieher

Regenüberzieher

Der Regenschutz schützt vor Nässe und Zugluft und lasst sich einfach und schnell via Zugkordel anbringen. Die Reflektoren bieten höchste Sichtbarkeit. Der Regenüberzieher ist in schwarz oder neongelb verfügbar.

Reflective Stickercard

Reflektierende Stickerkarte

Die variationsreichen, reflektierenden Sticker für Ihren Helm unterstützen Sie dabei Ihre Sichtbarkeit und Sicherheit zu erhöhen.

Visier Commuter Evo transparent

Commuter / Evo Visier transparent

Das schwenkbare Visier schützt Sie vor Wind und Regen und bietet auch Brillenträgern genügend Raum. 100% UV Schutz.

Visier Commuter Evo getönt

Commuter / Evo Visier getönt

Das getönte Visier hat die Schutzstufe 3 sowie 100% UV Schutz und bietet somit perfekten Schutz vor Sonne und Wind.

Visier Vigor transparent

Vigor Visier transparent

Das individuell arretierbare Visier, auch für Brillenträger geeignet, bietet Ihren Augen zuverlässigen Schutz vor Wind und Regen. Inklusive 100% UV Schutz.

Visier Vigor getönt

Vigor Visier getönt

Das getönte Visier hat die Schutzstufe 3 sowie 100% UV Schutz und bietet somit perfekten Schutz vor Sonne und Wind.

Händlersuche

Probiere den Helm an

Händler finden