C-Maniac Pro

Design, Style and fresh color

Our entry level fullface helmet

Go wild but safe

Our C-MANIAC PRO is a true classic and performance guarantor. You can rely on it 100 percent in every riding situation. It delivers when you need it. It is the strong bicycle helmet at your side at any moment. You radiate self-confidence with it. It gives you the peace to concentrate on your riding skills. Its performance data acts like a sedative in exciting race moments when everything is at stake off-road: top air circulation thanks to 16 ventilation openings for a cool head at all times, maximum comfort, detachable visor, smart strap guide making it easy to put on, detachable chin strap, good visibility (with rear light too as an option), reflectors are there in any case, Steplock lock, triple height adjustment – and the whole performance package at an incredibly light weight of just 390 grams.

CE EN 1078

RRP € 129.95

Bestseller
Available sizes

S-M (52-56 cm)
M-L (54-58 cm)
L-XL (58-61 cm)

Best Match
C-Rage Lime Grey

C-Rage
lime

Highlight

Highlights C-Maniac Pro

Technology

C-Maniac Pro
features

A good fit is essential when every second counts. The goal was to develop a system that quickly, safely and yet comfortably holds the helmet on the head. The adjustment mechanism is extremely small and light, the size can be adjusted easily using two fingers. The LFS height can also be adjusted three times to ensure the optimum fit. A perfect strap guide ensures unrestricted comfort for men and women. More performance with a whole 15% less weight for a 100% more efficient system!

All Features
Less Features

Color versions

Your bike helmet look

Characteristics

What the C-Maniac Pro has to offer

All characteristics
less characteristics

Pure performance

The C-Maniac Pro in action

Accessories

C-Maniac Pro accessories

LFS rear light – type J

Our rear light, which fits on the LFS size adjustment system for additional visibility, offers a luminous tape with three light levels.

Warm face mask

A face mask that keeps you reliably warm thanks to its extended ear and neck area and sits perfectly without wrinkling. Your windproof, reliable and effective protection from the cold.

Rain cover

The rain cover protects against the wet and draughts and can be attached quickly and easily using a draw cord. The reflectors offer maximum visibility. The rain cover is available in black or neon yellow.

Reflective sticker card

The various reflective stickers for your helmet help you increase your visibility and safety.

Store locator

Try it on for size

Find a store

Projekt Beschreibung

C-Maniac Pro

Design, Style und frische Farben

mehr erfahren

Unser Einstiegs Fullface Helm

Go wild but safe

Unser C-MANIAC PRO ist ein echter Klassiker und Leistungsgarant. Auf ihn kann man sich in jeder Fahrsituation zu 100 Prozent verlassen. Er liefert, wenn man ihn braucht. Er ist der starke Fahrradhelm an deiner Seite und zwar in jedem Moment. Mit ihm strahlst du Selbstbewusstsein aus. Er gibt dir die Ruhe, dich auf deine fahrerischen Fähigkeiten zu konzentrieren. Seine Leistungsdaten wirken wie eine Beruhigungspille in aufregenden Race-Momenten, wenn es im Gelände um Alles geht: Top-Belüftung dank 16 Ventilations-öffnungen für einen stets kühlen Kopf, maximaler Tragekomfort, abnehmbares Visier, smarte Gurtbandführung für vereinfachtes Aufsetzen, abnehmbarer Kinnbügel, gute Sichtbarkeit (optional auch mit Rücklicht), Reflektoren sowieso, Steplock-Schloss, 3-fache Höhenverstellung – und das ganze Leistungspakt bei einem unfassbar leichten Gewicht von nur 390 Gramm.

CE EN 1078

C-Maniac Pro Lime Turquoise Matt

UVP 119.95 €

Bestseller
Lieferbare Größen

S-M (52-56 cm)
M-L (54-58 cm)
L-XL (58-61 cm)

Technologie

Die Features
des C-Maniac-Pro

C-Maniac Pro Black Lime Turquoise Matt Rückansicht

Wenn jede Sekunde zählt ist ein guter Sitz unabdingbar. Ziel war es, ein System zu entwickeln, welches den Helm schnell, sicher und dennoch bequem am Kopf hält. Der Einstellmechanismus ist besonders klein und leicht, die Größenanpassung geht spielend einfach mit zwei Fingern. Zusätzlich lässt sich das LFS dreifach in der Höhe verstellen, so dass ein optimaler Sitz gewährleistet wird. Eine perfekte Gurtbandführung sorgt für uneingeschränkten Tragekomfort bei Mann und Frau. Mehr Leistung, bei ganzen 15% Gewichtsersparnis für ein 100% effizienteres System!

Alle Features
Weniger Features

Farbvarianten

Dein Bike Helmet Look

Merkmale

Das kann der C-Maniac Pro

Alle Merkmale
Weniger Merkmale

Pure Performance

Der C-Maniac Pro in Aktion

Accessoires

Zubehör zum C-Maniac Pro

Rearlight LFS

Rearlight LFS – Typ J

Unser, auf das LFS Größenverstellsystem passende, Rücklicht für zusätzliche Sichtbarkeit, bietet ein Leuchtband mit drei Leuchtstufen.

Unterziehmuetze

Warme Unterziehmütze

Eine Unterhelmmütze die durch ihren weit herabreichenden Ohren- und Nackenbereich zuverlässig wärmt und perfekt sitzt ohne Faltenwurf. Dein winddichter, zuverlässiger und wirkungsvoller Schutz vor Kälte.

Regenüberzieher

Regenüberzieher

Der Regenschutz schützt vor Nässe und Zugluft und lasst sich einfach und schnell via Zugkordel anbringen. Die Reflektoren bieten höchste Sichtbarkeit. Der Regenüberzieher ist in schwarz oder neongelb verfügbar.

Reflective Stickercard

Reflektierende Stickerkarte

Die variationsreichen, reflektierenden Sticker für Ihren Helm unterstützen Sie dabei Ihre Sichtbarkeit und Sicherheit zu erhöhen.

Händlersuche

Probiere den Helm an

Händler finden