Project Description

Smartride

The urban smart helmet

E-Bike helmet

Get connected

For years, smartphones have made everyday life easier for us thanks to their connectivity. The SMARTRIDE picks up on this connectivity for the world of bicycle helmets and offers considerably more features than conventional bicycle helmets thanks to its integrated connectivity. It is revolutionising the bicycle world with this unique concept. The SMARTRIDE is a real game changer! For the first time in the history of the bicycle helmet industry, it offers an integrated solution concept and breaks completely new ground in system integration.

» mehr erfahren

The SMARTRIDE extensively and very positively changes the everyday life of every cyclist: the SMARTRIDE’s important pillars are the CRATONI APP, the ‘crash sensor’ and the ‘remote control’. The SMARTRIDE makes cycling safer by signalling accidents and enabling emergency calls to be made and localised. A bike revolution! And that’s not all: The SMARTRIDE also meets the S-Pedelec standard NTA 8776.

« weniger

CE EN 1078

NTA 8776

Available sizes

S-M (54-58 cm)
M-L (58-61 cm)

Technology

Smartride
features

Smartride

A good fit is essential when every second counts. The goal was to develop a system that quickly, safely and yet comfortably holds the helmet on the head. The adjustment mechanism is extremely small and light, the size can be adjusted easily using two fingers. The LFS height can also be adjusted three times to ensure the optimum fit. A perfect strap guide ensures unrestricted comfort for men and women. More performance with a whole 15% less weight for a 100% more efficient system!

All Features

Highlight

Highlight

Highlight

Highlight

Highlight

Weather conditions and longer distances can lead to communication problems during a bike tour. Our walkie-talkie function allows easy communication at the touch of a button on the Smartride remote control.

Highlight

Highlight

Less Features

Color versions

Your bike helmet look

Characteristics

What the Smartride has to offer

All characteristics
less characteristics

Pure performance

The Smartride in action

Accessories

Smartide accessories

Unterziehmütze

Warm face mask

A face mask that keeps you reliably warm thanks to its extended ear and neck area and sits perfectly without wrinkling. Your windproof, reliable and effective protection from the cold.

Reflective Stickercard

Reflective sticker card

The various reflective stickers for your helmet help you increase your visibility and safety.

Visier Smartride transparent

Smartride transparent visor

This futuristic visor ideal for spectacle wearers due to its precise locking offers your eyes reliable protection against the wind and rain. Including 100% UV protection.

Visier Smartride getönt

Smartride tinted visor

The tinted visor has protection level 3 as well as 100% UV protection and therefore offers perfect protection against the sun and wind.

Store locator

Try it on for size

Find a store

Smartride2020-02-12T09:52:06+01:00

Projekt Beschreibung

Smartride

Der urbane Smart Helmet

E-Bike Helm

Get Connected

Seit Jahren vereinfachen uns Smartphones den Alltag durch ihre Konnektivität. Der SMARTRIDE greift diese Konnektivität für die Welt der Fahrradhelme auf und bietet über seine integrierte Konnektivität beträchtlich mehr Features als herkömmliche Fahrradhelme. Mit diesem einzigartigen Konzept revolutioniert er die Fahrradwelt. Der SMARTRIDE ist ein echter Game-Changer! Er bietet erstmals in der Geschichte der Fahrradhelmindustrie ein ganzheitliches Lösungskonzept und beschreitet völlig neue Wege der Systemintegration.

» mehr erfahren

Der SMARTRIDE verändert den Alltag eines jeden Fahrradfahrers sehr umfangreich und sehr positiv: Die wichtigen Säulen des SMARTRIDE die CRATONI APP, der ‚Crash-Sensor’ und die ‚Remote Control’. Der SMARTRIDE macht Fahrradfahren sicherer, indem er Unfälle signalisiert und das Notrufabsetzen samt Lokalisierung ermöglicht. Eine Bike-Revolution! Und das ist längst noch nicht alles: Der SMARTRIDE verfügt außerdem über die S-Pedelec Norm NTA 8776.

« weniger

CE EN 1078

NTA 8776

Lieferbare Größen

S-M (54-58 cm)
M-L (58-61 cm)

Technologie

Die Features
des Smartride

Wenn jede Sekunde zählt ist ein guter Sitz unabdingbar. Ziel war es, ein System zu entwickeln, welches den Helm schnell, sicher und dennoch bequem am Kopf hält. Der Einstellmechanismus ist besonders klein und leicht, die Größenanpassung geht spielend einfach mit zwei Fingern. Zusätzlich lässt sich das LFS dreifach in der Höhe verstellen, so dass ein optimaler Sitz gewährleistet wird. Eine perfekte Gurtbandführung sorgt für uneingeschränkten Tragekomfort bei Mann und Frau. Mehr Leistung, bei ganzen 15% Gewichtsersparnis für ein 100% effizienteres System!

Alle Features

Highlight

Highlight

Highlight

Highlight

Highlight

Wetterbedinungen und größere Entfernungen können zu Verständigungsproblemen während einer Radtour führen. Unsere Walkie-Talkie Funktion ermöglicht eine einfache Kommunikation per Knopfdruck auf der Smartride Fernbedienung.

Highlight

Highlight

Weniger Features

Farbvarianten

Dein Bike Helmet Look

Merkmale

Das kann der Smartride

Alle Merkmale
Weniger Merkmale

Pure Performance

Der Smartride in Aktion

Accessoires

Zubehör zum Smartride

Warme Unterziehmütze

Eine Unterhelmmütze die durch ihren weit herabreichenden Ohren- und Nackenbereich zuverlässig wärmt und perfekt sitzt ohne Faltenwurf. Dein winddichter, zuverlässiger und wirkungsvoller Schutz vor Kälte.

Reflektierende Stickerkarte

Die variationsreichen, reflektierenden Sticker für Ihren Helm unterstützen Sie dabei Ihre Sichtbarkeit und Sicherheit zu erhöhen.

Smartride Visier transparent

Dieses, durch eine Feinarretierung, Brillenträger freundliche und futuristische Visier bietet Ihren Augen zuverlässigen Schutz vor Wind und Regen. Inklusive 100% UV Schutz.

Smartride Visier getönt

Das getönte Visier hat die Schutzstufe 3 sowie 100% UV Schutz und bietet somit perfekten Schutz vor Sonne und Wind.

Händlersuche

Probiere den Helm an

Händler finden